Warning: Use of undefined constant just_register_widgets - assumed 'just_register_widgets' (this will throw an Error in a future version of PHP) in /customers/3/f/8/yohann-walter.com/httpd.www/wp-content/plugins/ninja-embed-plugin/ninja_embed_plugin.php on line 226 YOHANN WALTER: Visual Art & New Media music album: 3 Little Rocks: VINDEN SKYGGER (2007) - YOHANN WALTER: Visual Art & New Media
3 Little Rocks, Vindens Sygger, Yohann Walter, musictrack list: 1. Louve 2. Sumasnow 3. Chant III 4. Murmurnelle de passage 5. Marchfinal 6. Violin for Meadows 7. Bamb 8. Voisine 9. Døtir-live duration: 35.03mn genre: orchestral ambiant, electro acoustic

Leave a Reply